Scribbles: Someone still likes to read the newspaper even if it is upside down.

Got up and found a little bee on my breakfast table. I like bees so I think it's a sign that perhaps
this funk I've been labouring under is over. I ran up a steep, tall hill four times this
morning. And I mean run. The first time left me in respiratory arrest but it got better once
my heart and lungs moved up a few gears. I used to always exercise in the mornings but
for a year or so I've switched to nights in the gym.
Going to start mornings again. I think it makes you feel much better throughout the day.
Bee was in some kind of funk too. Must've been exhausted carrying all that pollen around.
I picked some nastursum leaves and flowers and place them nearby. Figured he likes colour.
He perked up and flew off at some point when I wasn't watching.
Isn't he cute? Almost bought a flip video camera this weekend but when I asked where the
menu was the salesman said there really isn't one: it's just shoot and zoom and not real
good zoom. So when I weighed it all up - even though it is HD - I like macro photography
and the video on the little Powershots isn't too bad for blogging anyway.
So I'm $30O less in the red. Phew!