Scriffles: Quincy Jones in the car, The Finn Brothers on the stereo.

Ever since I sat down to write I've been listening to Everyone Is Here by the Finn Brothers. It just goes around and around and I never grow tired of it.
I found it in a clean up tucked away in a little shelf.
Part of Me Part of You, Won't Give In, Luckiest Man Alive... really, really good.

Only a few months ago I followed the advice of one of the many online gurus and decided to change three daily habits, forgive myself something.
I wanted to forgive myself for being so slow to change jobs. Security.
When I finally quit my job to finish this book I've been developing, I was happy.
I'm not saying it's not stressful. But on all my journeys I take Quincy Jones because the radio blab I used to listen to really jangles me.
Long ago I bought this CD out of a bargain bin because I wanted to learn about music.
I picked this one up a self-titled CD called Quincy Jones.
Amazing how it can still the mind, it's like sitting beside the sea or a bubbling brook.

These artists are forces of nature. Thank you God. Off to yoga now - after morning coffee. ;)

Cast Your Fate To The Wind: Quincy Jones
</object> </object>

</object> </object>