Scriffles: Harmony Red. Dreams Purple. Cough comedy!

I didn't make any New Year resolutions. I chose themes and colours. I chose Red for Harmony and Purple for Dreams. I've been sick ever since. Excuse me while I cough my lungs up ... it only happens at night. 

January: coughing keeps me up nights and not just any coughing.
It's wake up with blocked windpipe, gagging, choking, I can't even breathe kind of coughing.

February: still coughing.
Been to the doctors twice and she says it's sinus and indigestion.
Can't think why it'd be indigestion. Never had problems with either.

Today someone (who's not a doctor) tells me sinus and nasal passages is where you get anaerobic bacteria - no oxygen required.
Great they don't need oxygen but I do so they kill the host and die??

Just looked it up on Wikipedia: Some produce toxins highly noxious to HUMANS:
Eg: tetanus and botulinum.
Certainly feels like I'm being poisoned! I have suspects! º¡º

That would be my luck!
Half the known world is injecting itself with Botox with no side effects.
I, on the other hand, think it's lunacy injecting Botulism into my face for vanity's sake!
What do I do? I find another way of catching it - IN AUSTRALIA !!! ?????
This internet self-diagnosis really puts your mind at rest - doesn't it?

I'm in harmony with a bug.
And a one, and a two and a... cough, cough, cough, cough, cough, GAG, GAG; Gag, Gag!

Perforation of the bowel?
Even better!

Wait till I see that doctor again!
I wonder if it's PURPLE? Cause I certainly ain't dreaming at night.