Scribbles: My wishbone theory's different to the influencers' line.

Who is it that decided that a chicken's breastbone is a wishbone?
Now that's what you call an influencer - the guy who invented this superstition.
"Let's snap a chicken's breastbone and make a wish ..."
 
If you ever find yourself alone with a wishbone what do you do?
Well, you decide that the wish comes true if the bone breaks to the right - or the left.
Or place a bet each way. One wish on the right. One wish on the left. Right?
Doesn't matter. It's just a chicken bone right?
 
I'd like to propose another wishbone theory.
People joke about yoga devotees tying themselves in knots but you know it's actually the opposite it's about untying knots.
The knots that press down on your wishbone and constrict the centre of your chest.
I spend my days locked down at the computer - I don't think I'm even breathing sometimes because my own muscles have compacted into strange and unnatural positions.
Unravelling all those knotted muscles is not easy.
I can spend hours stretching out at the end of the day and in the past year I've developed the wishbone theory - if your shoulders are in front or even in line with your wishbone (your breastbone) - you're in trouble Bub!
It's gonna snap your wishbone if you let it.
Just a theory mind you ... but wishing on a chicken bone ain't gonna fix it.